Ansatte

Kjell Oddmund Vang
Daglig leder og Installatør
Tlf : 906 70 920
Mail : post@aogi.no

Jan Arild Horseng
Elektromontør
Tlf: 922 31 713
Mail : jan@aogi.no

Ingar Langås
Elektromontør / Kontrollør
Tlf : 920 69 699
Mail : ingar@aogi.no

Tore Jørgen Norum
Elektromontør / Kontrollør / Termografør / Ekom
Tlf: 977 63 393
Mail : tore@aogi.no

Erlend Nonstad
Elektromontør / Kontrollør
Tlf: 415 84 269
Mail : erlend@aogi.no

Odin Staberg
Elektromontør / Avioelektrotekniker
Tlf: 909 24 601
Mail : odin@aogi.no

Jo Eskil Røset
Hjelpearbeider
Tlf: 904 09 150
Mail : jo@aogi.no

Ronnie von Gyllensten
Hjelpearbeider
Tlf: 947 98 045
Mail : ronnie@aogi.no

Elisabeth D. Olsen
Kontormedarbeider
Tlf: _
Mail : elisabeth@aogi.no